Membership Categories

EACO is a unique public private partnership organization that brings together the various stakeholders of the Communication sector in East Africa.

Its membership comprises of the following:

i.     Ordinary members (i.e. ICT regulators, Operators and service providers in the telecommunications sector).

ii.    associate members who are institutions/organizations in the ICT sector which are interested in the advancement and promotion of objectives of EACO.

Membership of EACO shall be composed of three (3) categories namely:

(a) Regulatory Member

(b) Sector Member and

(c) Associate Member