Republic of Tanzania takes over EACO Chairmanship.

Outgoing EACO Chairman Mr. Francis Wangusi Director General of Communications Authority of Kenya (CA) officially hands over the EACO instruments of power to the new Chairman who is also Director General of Tanzania Communications Regulatory Authority (TCRA) Eng. James Kilaba at the closing of the 23rd EACO Congress meetings on 5th July 2019,he will hold the chairmanship for the next two years.